RSS

LTC: Hope

25 Mar

Give me your hand and I’ll go with you to the end of the world.
LED

(A part of what would be “Lifetime Chronicles” by Little Evil Dulce)

Feelings: Hope for Love, love to chase happiness

Back into the castle while my warg was waiting anxiously for my arrival I was thinking about my experience within the humans.

Not really sure if being into darkness is less painful that have a taste of what humans call feelings. It is so complicated to explain and among all the feelings hope was what I could live in flesh and blood while I was still human. Hope is complex, twisted and sometimes the most powerful weapon against others.

I decided to come back a couple days ago and allowed myself to feel again.. honestly I got panicked. I just can’t deal with so many emotions trying to scream through my skin. I guess I never could and I still can’t. It was the horror itself and tears of pain were hold into my eyes. I would never allow them to see my weakness for those particular behaviors that I do really wish could have.

Being into the darkness has been always an exquisite opportunity to look through everyone’s life and enjoy in a certain way what is called: happiness.

And of course, love is one of the triggers for that happiness. So if I wanted happiness I needed love. Tricky. However there was another trigger for happiness and in fact for love itself: hope.

From all, hope is the most tricky one as can easily take you up to the moon or drag you down into hell itself. It is a taste of pure pleasure but at the same time can cause you the worst regrets in the world; why? As simple as; “what if…” “society will be against…” “they, he, she…don’t approved” “if…” “but then…” and I can go on. So many dreams and great ideas can be smashed in a second and all good intentions are pending at the edge with hope.

Humans always said: “hope shouldn’t die” but hoping is as painful as a stab in a heart.

… (tbc)

Little Evil Dulce

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 25, 2016 in Little Sleepy Tales

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a little message