RSS

Evil Tales: My Bionic Life

22 Jan

It ticks and tocks like a human clock just as a reminder that my time goes on.
Little Evil Dulce

9 years have passed since my body changed… I can barely remember now how used to be to feel. It doesn’t matter, but I guess my brain starts to feel a little bit confused about all the romantic chit-chat that seems useless and painfully gone.
Tonigh, I was wondering why should I do about it. As my brain keeps controlling the remaining body parts, one keeps walking among both sides… the human beat and the absence of life. My heart.

After my human birthday last year; everything changed again. On the 9th day at the last month of the year, a heartbeat woke me up before dawn. It was loud, like a tick tock from a giang clock. Who was in the house? What was that noise? panic.. confusion and then… amazement. My own heart was beating like a regular one. I can feel the blood running through my veins and the warmth of my body. Suspiciously, I ran into my birthday wishes but nothing. Who asked for this? Certainly not me. Being human once was painful enough to reset it all.
I decided to keep up with the threat and just learn to feel again… short story: is not working as planned. After more than 60 days, my brain is getting upset, and so do I.

Decided to push away all human contact and figure out how to stop this delusional story that has no end. Will keep you aware if I can finally find the fountain of knowledge and predictive actions that can be able to make easier to deal with it.

I keep breathing, but the air chokes, I keep walking, but the legs are heavier, and I won’t be able to hold it for so long as the sadness seems to be infinite and indomitable.

Wish me luck. Let’s keep walking tall for now.

Little Evil Dulce

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 22, 2023 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a little message