RSS

Daily Archives: January 26, 2023

Hold my hand…

There is nothing that can take this feeling away… and nothing that will describe how it is. There is people around. Chit chats but no one to talk about it… you left me behind long time ago.

There is a halo… fragile as a cristal sound that made me feel safe just for a while but now, that I decided to walk out the social pressure jumps inside my head and drowns me hard.

I can barely keep walking tall, there is nothing else but the imperative need of change, that change that drives me up and rounds my head as those eyes haunts me down.

I will survive, there is no question about it. Do not now how or why but I’m still alive. There are some open issues to figure it out and exploring this life is the door that opens wide for me now.

I tried to find your hand to hold it but… I no longer remember how it feels to hold a hand. Behind these cables and tubesit is hard to remember how it feels to be human again.

A look, a fragile push a gentle touch. Is all that matters to wake a soul.

Little Evil Dulce

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 26, 2023 in Little Evil World

 

Tags: